111018PILkmac001 resized

Indigenous Governance Awards judges met with Kuruma Marthudunera Aboriginal Corporation (KMAC) board, staff and families at the corporations Karratha office – pictured are Peter Iancov, Eddie Cubillo, Sara Slattery, Tuesday Lockyer, Aoife McMahon, Professor Mick Dodson and Elaine James. Picture: Jillian Mundy

  1. Home
  2. 111018PILkmac001 resized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed